Meet Our Board

Susan J. Kovalik, Honorary ChairmanSusan J. Kovalik, Honorary Chairman

Linda Jordan, PresidentLinda Jordan, President

Sue Pearson, SecretarySue Pearson, Secretary

Terri Patterson, TreasurerTerri Patterson, Treasurer

Karen D. Olsen, Executive DirectorKaren D. Olsen, Executive Director


Home | About Us | Summer Institutes | Services | Possibilities | FAQ's | Resources | Contact Us

Center for the Future of Public Education
PO Box 2989
Paso Robles, CA 93447


© Copyright 2015 - , Center for the Future of Public Education. All rights reserved. Website Design, Hosting and Maintenance by New Tech Web, Inc.